Brand Contacts

Dental Economics

National Sales Manager
Chris Page
518-373-0622
cpage@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Representative
Derek Trinka
918-831-9170
dtrinka@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Representative
Heather Walke
918-831-9511
hwalke@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Representative
Brian Rosebrook
918-728-5321
brosebrook@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Representative
Chris Miller
630-234-3272
cmiller@endeavorb2b.com

Chief Editorial Director
Pam Maragliano-Muniz, DDS
pmuniz@endeavorb2b.com

Dentistry IQ

National Sales Manager
Chris Page
518-373-0622
cpage@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Representative
Derek Trinka
918-831-9170
dtrinka@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Representative
Heather Walke
918-831-9511
hwalke@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Representative
Lauren Mogelnicki
918-308-9125
lmogelnicki@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Representative
Chris Miller
630-234-3272
cmiller@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Representative
Brian Rosebrook
918-728-5321
brosebrook@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Representative
John Buckley
774-217-6174
jbuckley@endeavorb2b.com

Editorial Director
David Rice, DMD
drice@endeavorb2b.com

Perio-Implant Advisory

National Sales Manager
Chris Page
518-373-0622
cpage@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Representative
Derek Trinka
918-831-9170
dtrinka@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Representative
Heather Walke
918-831-9511
hwalke@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Representative
Lauren Mogelnicki
918-308-9125
lmogelnicki@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Representative
Chris Miller
630-234-3272
cmiller@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Representative
Brian Rosebrook
918-728-5321
brosebrook@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Representative
John Buckley
774-217-6174
jbuckley@endeavorb2b.com

Content Director
Scott Froum, DDS
drscottfroum@yahoo.com

RDH

National Sales Manager
Chris Page
518-373-0622
cpage@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Representative
John Buckley
774-217-6174
jbuckley@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Representative
Lauren Mogelnicki
918-308-9125
lmogelnicki@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Representative
Chris Miller
630-234-3272
cmiller@endeavorb2b.com

Editorial Director
Jackie Sanders
jsanders@endeavorb2b.com

Healthcare Innovation

Sales Director
AL, AR, CA, DC, ID, KY, MN, ND, NM, NV, OK, TN, TX, VA, WV
Matthew Raynor
561-408-4596
mraynor@hcinnovationgroup.com

Sales Manager
CT, DE, FL, GA, IL, MA, ME, NH, NJ, PA, RI, SC, VT, International
Anita Brodersen
847-744-2884
abrodersen@hcinnovationgroup.com

Sales Manager
AZ, CO, IA, IN, KS, LA, MD, MI, MO, MS, MT, NC, NE, NY, OH, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY, Canada
Steve Menc
814-450-5571
smenc@hcinnovationgroup.com

Editor-in-Chief
Mark Hagland
mhagland@hcinnovation.com

Managing Editor
Rajiv Leventhal
rleventhal@hcinnovationgroup.com

Senior Editor
David Raths
draths@mac.com

Events Program Director
Steven McCollum
smccollum@hcinnovationgroup.com

Healthcare Purchasing News

Sales Representative
Midwest
April Bruffy
P: 713-936-5076
M: 713-992-0381
abruffy@hpnonline.com

Sales Representative
East Coast
Blake Holton
407-971-6286
bholton@hpnonline.com

Sales Representative
West Coast
Michelle Holton
407-782-1191
mholton@hpnonline.com

Publisher
Matthew Raynor
mraynor@endeavofrb2b.com

Senior Editor
Rick Dana Barlow
rickdanabarlow@hpnonline.com

Assistant Editor
Erin Brady
ebrady@hpnonline.com

Managing Editor
Scott Tomko
stomko@hpnonline.com

Features Editor
Kara Nadeau
knadeau@hpnonline.com

Medical Laboratory Observer

Sales Representative
East & Midwest (except IL)
International & Classfieds
Carol Vovcsko
941-321-2873
cvovcsko@mlo-online.com

Sales Representative
West, South & Illinois
Lora Harrell
941-328-3707
lharrell@mlo-online.com

Publisher 
Matthew Raynor
mraynor@endeavorb2b.com

Senior Editor
Christina Wichmann
cwichmann@mlo-online.com

Managing Editor
Erin Brady
ebrady@mlo-online.com

Start typing and press Enter to search