Inspiring Best-In-Class Expertise and Leadership for the Entire Dental Community

Leveraging high-level content for dentists, hygienists, dental assistants, office managers, and dental school students to drive brand awareness, build a solid marketing pipeline, and generate quality leads.

Dentistry IQ Audience

0 K

Practicing Dentists

0 K

Dental Hygienists

0 K

30+ Practice Hours per Week

0 K

Two or More Dentists per Location

0 K

$500K+ Annual Revenue

0 K

Urgent Clinical Dentistry

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Launch & Awareness
Launch & Awareness
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Inform to engage and convert hardcore leads. Strategies that increase engagement and leads.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Driving a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales with our help–through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Marketing Services

Services that can help marketers break through roadblocks and execute successful strategies.

Expert Spotlight

  • David Rice, DDS
    David Rice, DDS Editorial Director

    Founder of the nation’s largest student and new-dentist community, igniteDDS, David travels the world speaking, writing, and connecting today’s top young dentists with tomorrow’s most successful dental practices.

  • Amelia Williamson DeStefano
    Amelia Williamson DeStefano Senior Managing Editor

    Amelia develops high-quality content that empowers dental hygienists to advance oral health and cultivate professional development. She has worked in dental media since 2015.

  • Vicki Cheeseman Associate Editor | Dental Group

    Vicki coordinates and publishes clinical content for dental professionals on the Perio-Implant Advisory and DentistryIQ websites as well as editing clinical-based articles.

Sales

National Sales Manager
Chris Page
518-373-0622
cpage@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Representative
Derek Trinka
918-831-9170
dtrinka@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Representative
Heather Walke
918-831-9511
hwalke@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Representative
Lauren Mogelnicki
918-308-9125
lmogelnicki@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Representative
Chris Miller
630-234-3272
cmiller@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Representative
Brian Rosebrook
918-728-5321
brosebrook@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Representative
John Buckley
774-217-6174
jbuckley@endeavorb2b.com

Editorial Director
David Rice, DMD
drice@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search